Cheryl's international shipping?

Does Cheryl's ship overseas? Does Cheryl's ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Cheryl's's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Cheryl's ships to my country?
International shipping policies rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Cheryl's does not offer international shipping.
We researched this on Dec 6, 2018. Check Cheryls' website to see if they have updated their international shipping policy since then.
Check website
However, Cheryl's does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Cheryl's coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 15 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Cheryl's offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: Yes More details Free Returns & Exchanges: Yes More details
International Shipping: No 7.7k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 463 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 30 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 food & ingredient store brands like Cheryl's that do offer international shipping:
Omaha Steaks (omahasteaks.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Mrs. Fields (mrsfields.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Sugarfina (sugarfina.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Japan Crate (japancrate.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Candy Warehouse (candywarehouse.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Bulk Reef Supply (bulkreefsupply.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Yummy Bazaar (yummybazaar.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Hotel Chocolat (hotelchocolat.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Penzeys Spices (penzeys.com) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Prep Store (prepstore.net) is a brand like Cheryl's that does offer international shipping.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer international shipping
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Cheryl's
Get verified for Cheryl's and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Cheryls' international shipping policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Cheryls' international shipping policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Cheryls' international shipping
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Dec 6, 2018

Cheryl's FAQ

Does Cheryl's offer free shipping?

Does Cheryl's offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Cheryl's offer international shipping?

Does Cheryl's offer curbside pickup?

Does Cheryl's offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
cheryls.com
Rated 4.0 - 35 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Cheryl's?
Get Verified for Cheryl's
Become a verified brand rep for Cheryl's and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required